Thursday, 21 July 2016

Five axes of DSM 4 TR

DSM - IV classification - What - DSM - IV classification -

1.Axis I- Clinical psychiatric  diagnosis
2.Axis II- Personality disorder and mental retardation
3.Axis III- Physical disorder and general medical condition
4.Axis IV- Psychological and environment problems
5.Axis V- Global assessment of functioning

No comments:

Post a comment